Celebrate Friendship Week with our Squishables!

Newton International Academy

Early Years Foundation Stage
There are six areas in which our Early Years Professionals support children to learn and develop. These are:
  • Creative Development
  • Physical Development
  • Social, Personal and Emotional Development
  • Communication, Language and Literacy
  • Problem Solving, Reasoning and Numeracy
  • Knowledge and Understanding of the World

Key Stage 1 consists of Years 1 and 2.

Key Stage 2 consists of Year 3, Year 4, Year 5 and Year 6
The courses for KS1 and KS2 are designed to meet the requirements of the English National Curriculum.
English Mathematics
Science Geography
History Art & Design & Technology
French (KS2) ICT
Arabic /Islamic Studies Music
Citizenship P.E.